Skip to main content

All Reviews

OVERALL RATING:
Nathan Churchill - March 15, 2021
VERY, VERY impressed with the level of service provided when I inquired regarding having my countertops and backsplash restored/resurfaced. After not having much luck finding a Milwaukee-based installer/fabricator to fix the hundreds of etch marks in my marble, I tried Marblelife and I COULD NOT BE MORE HAPPY! The results the fellas who worked on my project produced are stunning, and quite honestly, the marble looks 100x better today than it did the first day it was installed. I definitely recommend.
Via Facebook
Nathan Churchill - March 15, 2021
VERY, VERY impressed with the level of service provided when I inquired regarding having my countertops and backsplash restored/resurfaced. After not having much luck finding a Milwaukee-based installer/fabricator to fix the hundreds of etch marks in my marble, I tried Marblelife and I COULD NOT BE MORE HAPPY! The results the fellas who worked on my project produced are stunning, and quite honestly, the marble looks 100x better today than it did the first day it was installed. I definitely recommend.
Via Google
Len Schmidt - February 24, 2021
Mike, Julio, and Kevin did an outstanding job restoring our travertine floors in our foyer, kitchen and bathroom. They look brand new! I would highly recommend this service.
Via Online
Len Schmidt - February 24, 2021
The guys did an awesome job on our travertine floors in our kitchen, foyer and bathroom. I highly recommend their service.
Via Google
Stephanie McFatridge - November 06, 2020
Our daughter recommended Marblelife after they had refinished her floors. We got a quote to refinish the main floor (oak floor) and replace the kitchen floor from maple to red oak. George refinished the existing floors and installed the new floor. They are beautiful! We could not be happier. George was very accommodating, professional, punctual and friendly. We highly recommend Marblelife.
Via Google
Tom Kolosky - August 11, 2020
Your team did excellent work from carpet removal through final trim. Always cleaning up at the end of each work day. Courteous to us and respectful of our home and belongings. We love the new floors. Color is perfect! We would recommend Marblelife to others and look to you for any future work we may want to do.
Via Online
Buff & Coat - August 11, 2020
I'm glowing, everything turned out fantastic. My stone tile floors never looked this good since they were new. My grout joints are nice and bright and sealed.
Via Online
Angela Brinley - August 07, 2020
Julio was here on time, prepped the area and far exceeded our expectations. This was our first time using Marblelife and I would recommend them to anyone who is seeking marble services. Once the job was completed, the tile finish was like glass. Job well done Julio. We will definitely have you back.
Via Google
Nancy Brunelli - July 28, 2020
This
Via Google
Adam Bramson - July 08, 2020
Thought you guys did a fantastic job! Restored perfectly. Can thank you enough
Via Online
Mark Louis - June 08, 2020
Set up everything with john who was fantastic. When the crew arrived promptly they were so friendly,professional, and clean. Fantastic job in cleaning and resealing my granite and marble top. Would recommend again Mark A
Via Facebook
Don - May 19, 2020
We are very happy with the service and the company.
Via Google
Scott Munro - May 08, 2020
Our travertine floors turned out amazing, absolutely love them ,they look better than when originally installed!
Via Online
Lori Power - March 21, 2020
They did a great job! The tile looks brand new.
Via Online
Lisa Kunert - February 14, 2020
The men were on time and very professional. They removed all the mold and mildew from our shower tile and installed a lifetime clear coat. Our grout was 2 different colors, by the time they were done you couldn't even tell that there was ever 2 different colored grouts. I don't have to wipe the water off of our tile anymore after showering either, the water just beads off. We are extremely pleased with the product! Thank you for giving us less maintenance!
Via Google
Jim Hamilton - November 22, 2019
Marblelife refinished our hardwood floors and did a great job - the floors look brand new. John was great to work with and project was completed in a timely fashion. Would highly recommend.
Via Google
Tom Piazza - November 01, 2019
Mike and Julio were very professional and explained the process and answered all questions. Their work was a 10. Highly recommended
Via Online
Tom - October 31, 2019
Mike and Julio were very professional and explained the process fully. Didn’t know my marble floor could come back to life. Highly recommended.
Via Google
BIENVENIDO ALFON - October 31, 2019
The job was completed on time. it was done professionally by Mike and Julio who are both pleasant and courteous. There were minor scratches on the walls as a result of removing the tapes which were applied to cover the surrounding areas. The marbles were cleaned from the stains and scratches however, the luster and brightness of the stones were diminished. But overall I give a thumbs up for the service.
Via Google
Liz Downey - October 18, 2019
I'm a happy repeat customer. Great service and very prompt. Shower looks like new! Will use again.
Via Google
Allyson Brown - October 02, 2019
They did a great job restoring my marble and cleaning my tile and grout.
Via Google
Eric Swanson - September 26, 2019
Repaired etched countertops. Great work! Looks like new.
Via Google
Elizabeth Elkerton - September 08, 2019
Didn’t understand how important it was to maintain my granite. Crew was stellar, respectful of my things, my time and my pets. Counters look so clean and easy to maintain. Very pleased with the service provided.
Via Google
Rochelle VanderMeir - August 30, 2019
Great company
Via Google
MacNeal Anderson - August 29, 2019
I reached out to the team at Marblelife to have our kitchen countertops cleaned. I had no idea 7 year old granite could look so new! While here I also had them take a look at my bathroom floors. After snapping a couple photos, I received a quote and had them back a few weeks later to clean/seal the grout. Instead of my original thought to just replace them, our tile floors look like new again! Thank you for the much needed facelift in our home. Little touches really do go a long way : )
Via Google
Karen Heidkamp - August 13, 2019
Thank you, Marblelife. John was quick to give us a free estimate and set up a convenient appointment for the repair. After significant etching due to an acidic cleaner on our marble entry floor, your technician brought the stone back to life. In fact, the floor looks better than when it was new. Your workman was prompt, protected walls and furniture, and left our home immaculate. The floor looks so great we've asked to schedule a new session to rejuvenate other marble in the home. I certainly will recommend your company to friends seeking to remove etching and scratches from their marble counters and floors.
Via Online
lizbeth channic - July 04, 2019
I will definitely use Marblelife again in the future to have my master bathroom marble floor polished. When we needed the floor polished after renovating the bathroom they came right out, gave a fair price, and did an outstanding job. Very happy with the results.
Via Google
Lizbeth Channic - July 04, 2019
The job was done in a professional manner with professional results.
Via Online
Todd G. Nash - May 18, 2019
Floors came out great!
Via Online
Andrea Koziarz - May 15, 2019
Jorge (George) and team were professional, conscientious, and did a great job!
Via Online
Sebring Manager - April 19, 2019
Asked for a quote and they were there next morning and then my restoration was scheduled the next day! Very happy with their service.
Via Google
All Around Anglers - March 08, 2019
They did an excellent job on the tile and grout work. I will be recommending them to a family and friends.
Via Google
John Howard - November 09, 2018
Wonderful job restoring the terrazzo in my foyer! Highly recommend.
Via Google
Mario Giovannini - October 30, 2018
Contacted Marblelife for installation and finishing new hard wood floor. Work was completed in a timely manner with minimal disruptions at a competitive price. The crew was polite and professional. I would definitely use Marblelife again.
Via Facebook
Andrea Clark - October 30, 2018
Marblelife provided a prompt estimate for our wood floor restoration. The project was scheduled quickly and completed on time. Our floor looks like new again. Their crew was courteous, neat and very professional. We will be calling on Marblelife again to continue with our future restoration needs.
Via Google
Tim Iannantone - October 29, 2018
Awesome restoration job on my bathroom tile and grout! Looks better than it did brand new.
Via Google
Linda Balsamo - August 24, 2018
Great product, but twice now I have a spray bottle where the tube that draws the product up to the nozzle has broken in half. The only way to get the product out is to get a new bottle, use it half way and pour the remainder of the old bottle into the new bottle.
Via Online
Rae Cunningham - June 15, 2018
It was great. The floor looks beautiful, as does the shower. Very pleased!
Via Online
Al Brown - June 12, 2018
Extremely satisfied with the outcome. Kevin, the professional who performed the work bs b
Via Online
Fred Kist - April 03, 2018
Work preformed professionally and in a timely manner. Arrived at time indicated and completed the job in several hours. I would use them again.
Via Online
Joe Minor - January 29, 2018
Great work and professional representatives.
Via Online
Mary Glusak - September 29, 2017
Great work. George and Kevin did a beautiful job.
Via Online
Azeem Laali - February 20, 2015
Nice,,, Gooooooood
Via Facebook

What Are Others Saying?

Read Our Reviews!

Read Our Reviews
Before and After

View Our Before and After Galleries

View Galleries
Marblelife Before and After Image
MARBLELIFE® Products

Used by our MARBLELIFE® stone craftmen

Shop Now
Marblelife Product Images
FLOOR CLEANER FRUSTRATION?
PERHAPS IT’S DAMAGED, NOT DIRTY
SEE IMAGES HERE